PostHeaderIcon The Third Pillar of DEEN : Ihsan

Dear Bothers and Sisters

Assalaam alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh. Lets share this reminder.   DEEN of Islam has three pillars. Namely : 1. Islam  2. Imaan  and  3. Ihsan.These three pillars have other pillars  for example,   Islam (five pillars); Imaan (6 pillars)  and   Ihsan (2 pillars). It means  that  complete DEEN has 13 pillars. It seems Ihsan is "neglected". This is manifested in the using abusive  words against some people, even during the Friday kutba, un-Islamic behaviors across the divide.... Many Muslims may not even know the two pillars of Ihsan....... It mandatory for each of us to read, study and practice Al Ihsan. Then we can proudly say..  " My DEEN is Islam" . It   is  the  DEEN  which Almighty Allah has chosen for us as Muslims.

Lets pray to Almighty Allah (Subhanahu wataallah) to grant knowledge to those who seek for it to enhance our believe in  DEEN of Islam.


Adam Sebbit
blog comments powered by Disqus